Skip to main content
Creating Credit Packs

Disable or enable a credit pack

Clean up and manage your credit packs by hiding and unhiding them.

Written By Isaac Buchanan

Last updated 6 days ago

When you no longer want to offer a credit pack for sale, you can simply disable it. This will hide this from the list of available credit packs to buy for both users and staff processing sales.

This makes it easier to manage your credit packs by hiding the ones you don't need anymore.

Disabling can be undone by re-enabling the credit pack at any time.

Disable a credit pack

To disable a credit pack:

  1. Go to Settings > Setup > Credits

  2. Find the appropriate credit pack and select Disable and confirm.

Enable a credit pack

If you've previously disabled a credit pack, you can re-enable it like so:

  1. Go to Settings > Setup > Credits

  2. Change the Enabled filter in the top right to Disabled.

  3. Find the appropriate credit pack and select Enable and confirm.