Disable or enable a product
Clean up your product list by disabling products you no longer need.
Written By Isaac Buchanan
Last updated 16 days ago
When you no longer want to offer a product for sale, you can disable it. This hides it from the products available to buy, for both members and staff processing sales.
Disabling can be undone by re-enabling the product at any time.
Disable a product
Go to Settings > Setup > Products.
Click the three dots next to the product and select Disable.

Enable a product
Go to Settings > Setup > Products.
Change the Enabled dropdown in the top right to Disabled to see your disabled products.
Click the three dots next to the product and select Enable.

Delete a product
If you no longer need a product at all, click the three dots next to it, select Delete and confirm. Unlike disabling, this can't be undone.

Was this helpful?
More in Products
Sell Products on Your Website & Members AppFulfill Product OrdersTrack product stockStill need help? Share an idea