Skip to main content
Products

Disable or enable a product

Clean up your product list by disabling products you no longer need.

Written By Isaac Buchanan

Last updated 16 days ago

When you no longer want to offer a product for sale, you can disable it. This hides it from the products available to buy, for both members and staff processing sales.

Disabling can be undone by re-enabling the product at any time.

Disable a product

  1. Go to Settings > Setup > Products.

  2. Click the three dots next to the product and select Disable.

Enable a product

  1. Go to Settings > Setup > Products.

  2. Change the Enabled dropdown in the top right to Disabled to see your disabled products.

  3. Click the three dots next to the product and select Enable.

Delete a product

If you no longer need a product at all, click the three dots next to it, select Delete and confirm. Unlike disabling, this can't be undone.